Home > Institutes  > Institute of Photonic  

Having been established in 2001 and getting licensed in 2004 by the Ministry of Science, Research and Technology. This institute is composed of four departments of Laser, Optical fiber, Semiconductor, and Nano-photonic and is currently conducting research and education activities using its part-time and full-time faculty members.

Future Events (Archive)